Clocks Go Backwards

album cover for Clocks Go Backwards
Release Date: 1990
Media Type: 12 ''
Album Code : DONG 59
Record Label: Midnight Music
Artist Name: Sad Lovers & Giants
Album Tracks:
  1. Return To Clocktower Lodge
  2. Seven Kinds Of Sin
  3. Three Lines
  4. Colourless Dream
About This Album:

Subtitle: A Four Track EP
These tracks were recorded as warm-ups during sessions for the forthcoming album "Headland" (CHIME 01.10)
and also appear on the "Les Années Vertes" CD (CHIME 00.40 CD).
Produced in The Twilight Zone, Berry Street, London 1989.
A right on time design by "The Almighty" for The Designers Republic.

A Twelve O'Clock Production
© 1990 Midnight Music (Records) Ltd.
Printed in England

All titles published by Midnight Music Ltd.
? 1990 Midnight Music (Records) Ltd.
Made in France

Album Credits:

Bass – Cliff Silver
Design – Designers Republic, The
Drums, Percussion – Mr. Pollard*
Guitar – Tony McGuinness
Keyboards – Juliet Sainsbury
Producer – Nick Ralph
Vocals – Garçe